Grand Annual Runners

Grand Annual Runners

The Johnny Henderson Grand Annual Steeple Chase is the final race of the Cheltenham Festival and many punters look to it as the get out stakes. A handicap run over two miles and half a furlong, the betting is usually very competitive, with last year's winner being Le Prezien for trainer Paul Nicholls.

2018 Result

  Horse/SP Age Jockey Trainer
1st Le Prezien 15/2 7 B Geraghty P Nicholls
2nd Gino Trail 25/1 11 J Moore K Lee
3rd Top Gamble 8/1 10 D Russell K Lee
4th Theinval 16/1 8 J McGrath N Henderson

Get the latest odds on the Grand Annual.

2019 Grand Annual Entries

Awaiting Entries...

Find out more about the runners from each of the other day four Cheltenham Festival race:

Triumph Runners | County Hurdle Runners | Albert Bartlett Runners | Gold Cup Runners | Foxhunter Runners | Conditional Jockeys' Runners